CDs are $15 each. (includes priority shipping)
Click Here to Order CDs

You can also purchase downloads of many of Joan's educational songs at

Tune in Earth Science consists of digitally remastered songs from previous Studio 2 Units, A Rock Is Born, Clouding the Issue, and Stormin' All Over: Tornadoes. This CD is being used in 4-12 as well as higher ed classrooms across the US and Canada. For individual song groups go to Songs for Teaching and search for Joan Maute. Click on song title below for song lyrics.
Listen to Cool It Magma
A Rock Is Born
1 Cool It Magma 1:30
2 Relative Rock Transfer 2:37
3 Talking Rock Convention 2:57
Clouding the Issue
4 Cloud Creations 1:53
5 Cloud Families 1:51
6 Read the Sky 2:46
Stormin' All Over: Tornadoes
7 Mother Nature's Recipe 2:30
8 Talking Tornado Blues 2:07
9 Get Out, Get In, Get Down 1:56
10 Bring It Around Again 4:33
Instrumental Versions